Humanoid

Okay. I’ll admit it. I go crazy for Tokio Hotel, and I think Bill Kaulitz is pretty.

But WHY do I have to pay for 2 different CDs if I want to hear all of their new material in its unbelievable glory? Really, guys. Can’t you just make a box set with the deluxe editions of both CDs? And yes, I’m aware that there is the Best Buy edition, which has both versions. But it doesn’t have the German bonus tracks. And anyone that has heard “Träumer” knows that it’s amazing, and not including it is just plain wrong.

But really, they aren’t encouraging me to buy their CD when they make 5 different versions, all with different bonus tracks, and only available at certain places. Also, since I’m probably the only person on the planet that doesn’t use iTunes, I’m super pissed that I can’t get the track by track bonus interview with Bill and Tom.

One more thing: I liked Bill’s hair better before he got dreads. Just saying.

Leave a comment